Sale!

DANDASH’s Special Intensive Course

100.00$

⭐️ DANDASH’S SPECIAL INTENSIVE COURSE ⭐️

🇪🇬 Live from Cairo (Zoom)

SUNDAYS 10, 17 & 24 APRIL
7 pm Cairo time

We are thrilled to announce Dandash’s special intensive course for Dancers online! In this course, this amazing teacher will cover a myriad of authentic Egyptian styles, from old to modern, which will help you develop your dance skills and become your best version!

The course is comprised of three classes:
Class 1: Awalem – 40$
Class 2: Oriental – Old & Modern – 40$
Class 3: Shaabi & Modern – 40$

* BOOK NOW! *
* LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE! *
Book all three classes (Full course) and get a special discount!

Category:

⭐️ DANDASH’S SPECIAL INTENSIVE COURSE ⭐️

🇪🇬 Live from Cairo (Zoom)

SUNDAYS 10, 17 & 24 APRIL
7 pm Cairo time

We are thrilled to announce Dandash’s special intensive course for Dancers online! In this course, this amazing teacher will cover a myriad of authentic Egyptian styles, from old to modern, which will help you develop your dance skills and become your best version!

The course is comprised of three classes:
Class 1: Awalem - 40$
Class 2: Oriental - Old & Modern - 40$
Class 3: Shaabi & Modern - 40$

➡️ Technique, Choreography, Songs, Historical details & much more!

Be prepared to travel through time with Dandash and have all your questions answered! Natalia will be present providing support throughout the entire course, also assisting with translation and everything else you need to have the best experience!

➡️ CLASS RECORDINGS INCLUDED

🇪🇬 Dandash has impressive and solid knowledge of various Egyptian styles - she is truly a walking, talking (and dancing!) encyclopedia of Egyptian dances, North to South, past and present. A true legend of Egyptian Dance on and off stage, Dandash is a rare gem - don’t miss this opportunity to study with her!

* BOOK NOW! *
* LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE! *
Book all three classes (Full course) and get a special discount!

Learn the skills and secrets of a true Egyptian star of Bellydance from the comfort of your home!

Sun 10, 17 & 24 April 2022
7:00 pm Cairo time
1:00 pm New York time
2:00 pm São Paulo time
6:00 pm London time

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DANDASH’s Special Intensive Course”
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Home